GIRLS Basketball

  • Home
  • Away
2017-2018 Varsity Schedule
Date Day Event H/A Time Location Results
11/28/2017 Tue @ Mohawk Senior High - Scrimmage A 4:00 PM Mohawk HS Gym -
12/05/2017* Tue vs. Ringgold High School - Tri Scrimmage Ringgold w/USC H 4:00 PM Main Gym - High School -
12/08/2017 Fri @ Trinity High School - Tip Off Tournament A 7:30 PM Trinity HS Gym -
12/09/2017 Sat @ Trinity High School - Tip Off Tournament A TBD Trinity HS Gym -
12/11/2017* Mon vs. Quaker Valley High School - Varsity H 7:30 PM Main Gym - High School -
12/12/2017 Tue vs. Oakland Catholic High School - Varsity H 6:00 PM Main Gym - High School -
12/14/2017 Thu @ Shaler Area High School - Varsity A 7:30 PM Shaler HS Gym -
12/18/2017 Mon vs. Butler Area High School - Varsity H 7:30 PM Main Gym - High School -
12/21/2017 Thu vs. South Fayette High School - Varsity H 7:30 PM Main Gym - High School -
12/29/2017 Fri vs. Cornell vs. Montour - Holiday Tournament H 4:00 PM Main Gym - High School -
12/29/2017 Fri vs. Moon vs. Shenango - Holiday Tournament H 7:00 PM Main Gym - High School -
12/30/2017 Sat vs. Shenango vs. Montour - Holiday Tournament H 4:00 PM Main Gym - High School -
12/30/2017 Sat vs. Moon vs. Cornell - Holiday Tournament H 7:00 PM Main Gym - High School -
01/04/2018* Thu @ Lincoln Park School - **Cancelled Varsity A 7:30 PM Lincoln Park HS Gym -
01/08/2018 Mon vs. West Allegheny High School - Varsity H 7:30 PM Main Gym - High School -
01/12/2018 Fri @ Chartiers Valley High School - **Postponed to 1/23 at 6 Varsity only A 5:00 PM Chartiers Valley HS Gym -
01/15/2018 Mon @ Montour High School - Varsity A 7:30 PM Montour HS Gym -
01/17/2018 Wed @ Lincoln Park School - Varsity A 6:30 PM Lincoln Park HS Gym -
01/18/2018 Thu @ North Hills High School - Varsity A 7:30 PM Middle School Annex Gym -
01/22/2018 Mon @ South Fayette High School - Varsity A 7:30 PM South Fayette HS Gym -
01/23/2018 Tue @ Chartiers Valley High School - Varsity only A 6:00 PM Chartiers Valley HS Gym -
01/25/2018* Thu vs. Lincoln Park School - Varsity H 7:30 PM Main Gym - High School -
01/29/2018 Mon @ West Allegheny High School - Varsity A 7:30 PM West Allegheny HS Gym -
02/01/2018 Thu vs. Chartiers Valley High School - Varsity H 6:00 PM Main Gym - High School -
02/06/2018 Tue vs. Hopewell High School - Varsity H 7:30 PM Main Gym - High School -
02/07/2018 Wed @ Blackhawk High School - **Cancelled Varsity A 7:30 PM BlackHawk HS Gym -
02/09/2018* Fri vs. Montour High School - Varsity - Senior Rec H 6:00 PM Main Gym - High School -
02/12/2018 Mon vs. South Side Area High School H 07:30 PM Main Gym - High School -