Results

  • vs. Cornell High School

    03/30/2021

  • vs. Hopewell High School

    04/06/2021

  • @ West Allegheny High School

    04/08/2021

  • vs. South Fayette High School

    04/13/2021

  • vs. Central Valley High School

    04/15/2021

  • @ Cornell High School

    04/20/2021

  • @ West Allegheny Middle School

    04/22/2021

  • @ Carlynton High School

    04/27/2021

  • vs. Blackhawk High School

    04/29/2021

  • vs. Northgate Middle/high School

    05/04/2021

  • vs. Montour High School

    05/06/2021

  • vs. -

    05/08/2021

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Mar. 30
    Cornell High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Apr. 06
    Hopewell High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Thursday, Apr. 08
    West Allegheny High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Apr. 13
    South Fayette High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Thursday, Apr. 15
    Central Valley High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Apr. 20
    Cornell High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Thursday, Apr. 22
    West Allegheny Middle School
    5:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, Apr. 27
    Carlynton High School
    4:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Thursday, Apr. 29
    Blackhawk High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Tuesday, May. 04
    Northgate Middle/high School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Thursday, May. 06
    Montour High School
    4:00 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • (7-8)
    Swimming

    Saturday, May. 08
    -
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.