Results

  • @ Fox Chapel Area High School

    11/27/2021

  • @ Chartiers Valley High School

    12/04/2021

  • vs. New Castle Jr/sr High School

    12/15/2021

  • vs. -

    12/18/2021

  • @ Butler Area High School

    12/22/2021

  • vs. Seneca Valley High School

    01/05/2022

  • @ Ambridge High School

    01/08/2022

  • @ Beaver Area High School

    01/12/2022

  • @ Fox Chapel Area High School

    01/14/2022

  • @ Fox Chapel Area High School

    01/15/2022

  • vs. West Allegheny High School

    01/19/2022

  • @ Pine Richland High School

    02/05/2022

  • vs. Montour High School

    02/09/2022

  • @ Norwin High School

    02/16/2022

News

  • There are no current announcements.

  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Nov. 27
    Fox Chapel Area High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 04
    Chartiers Valley High School
    9:00 AM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 15
    New Castle Jr/sr High School
    7:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Dec. 18
    -
    8:00 AM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Dec. 22
    Butler Area High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 05
    Seneca Valley High School
    7:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 08
    Ambridge High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 12
    Beaver Area High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Friday, Jan. 14
    Fox Chapel Area High School
    12:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Jan. 15
    Fox Chapel Area High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Jan. 19
    West Allegheny High School
    7:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Saturday, Feb. 05
    Pine Richland High School
    TBA
    Away

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Feb. 09
    Montour High School
    7:15 PM
    Home

    Click for more
  • BOYS (V)
    Wrestling

    Wednesday, Feb. 16
    Norwin High School
    7:00 PM
    Away

    Click for more

BOYS Wrestling | Varsity

Coming Soon...

Team Rosters

  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class
  • No.
  • Name
  • Pos
  • Hgt
  • Wgt
  • Class

There is no roster available.